Key Team Members

Executive

Ghazanfar (Guz) Zafar

President
Ghazanfar.Zafar@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6455
Corporate Council
Corporate Council

Daryl Fridhandler

Corporate Secretary
dsf@bdplaw.com | (403) 260-0113
Land - A&D, Business Development

Mohammad Sabir

Manager Land - BD
Mohammad.Sabir@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6457
Land - Core Regions

Keely O'Neil

Sr. Land - Team Lead (ops)
Keely.Oneil@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6453
Operations - Core Regions

John Slofstra

Manager Operations
John.Slofstra@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6464
Exploration

Harris Naseer

GM Subsurface
Harris.Naseer@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6456
Engineering

Faizan Faizi

Manager Facilities & Projects
Faizan.Faizi@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6467
Corporate Compliance & Investor Relations

Maleeha Malik

Manager Corporate Compliance & Investor Relations
Maleeha.Malik@tallah.ca | (587) 392-6449